I am felling very sad nd lonely

I felt so much better yesterday.
I am so very, intensley sad today.
I must go to work.I do not want to do anything.
I did not sleep well last night at all. Waking up at 1:30 and forcing myself to stay in bed until 4:30.
Strange dreams.
Feel like everyone can see how distraught I am more than I see it myself.
I just feel like crying. I feel like a loser and nobody likes me. I look funny and am annoying. I hurt so much inside, I do not know what to do. I want relife and want this feeling of intense sadness to go away.

I just do not want to do anything but dissapear for a while.
This hurts so much and I am not able to find the words to dicribe any of it.

Sudheer (Ankit) choudhary

Leave a Reply

