CUTE GOOD MORNING TEXTS

Remove your blanket, get up from your bed, brush your teeth and now say eeeeee… Good!! Now check out the world outside so flamboyant and colorful. Good Morning and have a beautiful day ahead

* * * * *

I wish I was an owl. So that I could sleep away in the morning and sing & party all night long! But alas, I’m human. Good morning to you,

Build a morning on the foundation of kindness and goodness. Be proactive and speak something good to someone, encourage or compliment somebody. Help somebody in need and then you will see those seeds of kindness bloom into something beautiful.

* * * * *

If it were up to me to rearrange the alphabets, I would keep U & I together. Good Morning.

* * * * *

Sometimes I wish there was no alarm clock because that is the only device which wakes me up when I am dreaming about you.

From morning’s first light to evening’s last star, always remember how special you are! Good Morning!

* * * * *
Good Morning Sunshine… You look great today. How did I know? Because you look great every day.

* * * * *

your love has countless pages,
no matter open any page it shows your love only,
some time has friend, lover, brother, sister, father mother, husband, wife
but never ends, keep ON & ON,
Good Morning!

* * * * *

love has no fear,
but you are not near,
I want you near,
dear come here,
will wait for year,
because your my sweet dear
Good Morning

* * * * *

Knock!!!Knock!!!
May I come into your world? I bring no flowers, No cakes, But wishes to keep you fresh, Prayer to keep you healthy, And love to keep you smiling … Good Morning.

* * * * *

I have just arrived from dreams and here is the sunlight greeting me. I have woken up today to make the dreams of last night come true.

A simple good morning becomes a special greeting when someone so dear it is heartily given…Because u have to me a wonderful meaning. Take care!

* * * * *

Life is like a book. Each day like a new page. So let the first words you write be Good Morning to you my love!

* * * * *

Mornings Are Beautiful because It Starts With Your Love that Stays With Me All Day Long. Good Morning Dear.

* * * * *

Wake up, sweetheart! It’s time to open your arms and embrace the new day. Welcome happiness and success, Good morning!

* * * * *

When I close my eyes, I see you. When I open my eyes, I see you. There is nothing I can do without thinking of you. Good Morning.

* * * * *

Welcome a New Day with a Smile on your Lips and a Good Thought in your Heart.

* * * * *

All mornings are like paintings:- you need a little inspiration to get going, a little smile to brighten up & an SMS from someone who cares to color your day… (*) Good Morning (*)

* * * * *

Night has ended yesterday,
morning brings another day.
May you smile like the sunny rays
and leave your worries at the bright blue bay.
Good Morning!

* * * * *

Did you feel a little warm in the morning?
I sent you a couple of hugs in my thoughts! Good Morning my Sweet!

* * * * *

You are the pulse that throbs in my veins, you are the antidote that frees me of all pains. You are the rhythm of my heartbeat, without you my life would be incomplete. Good morning

* *  * * *

I don’t care whether the sun rises or not, my morning starts only after I text my girl who I love a lot. Good morning.

* *  * * *

The rising sun reminds me of your radiant face and the misty dew reminds me of your dreamy eyes. The distant sounds of the bustling city remind me of your soft whispers and the cool breeze giving me the chills reminds me of your romantic kisses. Good morning.

My past will never haunt me, as long as I have you sweetie. Good morning.

* * *  * *

Every night I fall asleep dreaming about what it would be like to hug you during the day and I pass every day imagining what it would be like to dream about you at night. Good morning.

* * * * *

Every day I wake up and forget all the reasons that make me sad because I just need one reason to

Ankit choudhary

Leave a Reply

