He She‬ Conversation.

She: hey.. babu, how much do you love me? 
.
He: alot 
.
She: how much?
.
He: to infinity & beyond . 
.
She: oh.. okay.. 
.
He: why baby? 
.
She: oh nothing.. I just wanted to know.. 
.
He: is there something wrong? 
.
She: no, it’s just that.. 
.
He: what?

She: I can’t tell you.. 
.
He: tell me baby, trust me.. is it something bad?
.
She: no.. it’s good to me 
.
He: then just tell me? 
.
She: okay.. I think I might be pregnant.. 
.
He: < gets offline >
.
She: *get’s sad & worried and crying*
.
*5 Hours passes and he knocks on the girls
door*
*girl opens the door*
*The boyfriend on his knee*
.
He : WILL YOU MARRY ME..?? 
.
She : Awwwwwwwwww Yes offcrse
loveuh babu. 

Leave a Reply

