why do people say i am pretty but i think i look ugly ? I have black hair up to my shoulders, I am 6,0, 16 yrs old, I have a small noose in good condition, a scar on my eye brow to my eye and I am Irish you can definately tell I am because my accent is that strong, but I live in Australia, I have a medium tan, I have a girly voice and everyone says I’m hot, or Sexy! I don’t see what people see in me I get a mirror and stare at it for hours some nights and still don’t see what people see in me. I have deep black eyes, I have dimples on my cheeks when I smile and I have braces, and apparently when I speak my voice sounds like honey.

Leave a Reply

